2017 Annual Giving


Click the link below for the 2017 pledge card:
2017 Annual Giving pledge card

The Stewardship Committee extends a grateful “thank you” to all of you who have already made your Annual Giving Campaign pledge for 2017.  If you have yet to make your pledge, please do so as soon as possible.  At this time of year when we celebrate God’s greatest gift to the world, it is with joy and gratitude that we give with Fearless Generosity as we live with Courageous Christianity

If you haven’t already made your pledge and need a pledge card, click here for a pledge card.  They may be turned in to the church office.

If you have any questions, please call one of the committee members – Angie Greenfield, (chair), Bob Armstrong, Debbie Berling, Kaye Black, Jim Collett, Jan Fatzinger, Bob Gibson, Bob Wallhaus, Jim Wood, or the church office at 843.681.3696.