Plan now to bring your family to our Unboxing Easter event!

Palm Sunday, March 28, 11:00 AM

Outside at FPC

(please bring a blanket to sit on the ground)

Registration is required so that we a have box for your family: click here

 

 

 

 

 

Due to COVID-19, we are not currently meeting

for in-person Sunday School. 

Below are the lessons for each week.

Please watch with your children

and talk with them about the lesson.  

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Canaanite Woman Does Not Give Up"

on Sunday,  February 21

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Heals with Words"

on Sunday,  February 21

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Heals a Woman and a Girl"

on Sunday,  February 14

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Friends Who Help"

on Sunday,  February 7

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Very Thirsty Woman"

on Sunday,  January 31

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Thankful Man"

on Sunday,  January 24

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Thankful Woman"

on Sunday,  January 17

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Short Man"

on Sunday,  January 10

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Visitors from the East"

on Sunday,  January 10

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Surprise Visitors"

on Sunday, December 27

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Baby Jesus is Born"

on Sunday, December 20

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Baby is Born"

on Sunday, December 13

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Prophet is Born"

on Sunday, December 6

Click here to see the Children's Service

"How Can This Happen?"

on Sunday, November 29

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Fiery Furnace"

on Sunday, November 22

Click here to see the Children's Service

"I Used Up All my Courage"

on Sunday, November 15

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Samuel Tells a Hard Truth"

on Sunday, November 8

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Miriam Hides Moses"

on Sunday, November 1

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Hardest Thing"

on Sunday, October 25

Click here to see the Children's Service

"How Esau and Jacob Got Over It"

on Sunday, October 18

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"When things get really scary"

on Sunday, October 11

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jacob and Esau Both Want Their Share"

on Sunday, October 4

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"How the Twins were Born"

on Sunday, September 27

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"God Tugs at Rebekah's Heart"

on Sunday, September 20

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Family Changes Shape"

on Sunday, September 13

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"God made Sarah laugh"

on Sunday, September 6

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Family with a Big Disagreement"

on Sunday, August 30

540 William Hilton Parkway

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

843-681-3696

info@fpchhi.org