Children’s Ministry
 
Due to COVID-19, we are not currently worshiping in our sanctuary.
We hope you will join us each week for our pre-recorded Worship Service
on YouTube. Below you can access the links for Children’s Sunday School. 
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
You’re invited!
PWP Zoom Event for parents – September 27, 8 PM
 
Click here to watch a video about PWP

 

Parenting with Purpose (PWP) is an FPC initiative to encourage and empower parents. 
This Family Ministry program was established to enhance family relationships
and strengthen family faith – by sharing, listening, and learning from other parents.
 
At the Zoom meeting on Sunday, Sept. 27, we will begin to talk about what it means
to each of us to “parent with purpose.” We want to hear about your parenting journey.
By joining in conversation with others, the hope is to begin to build
a community of people who support one another.
 
To register for this Zoom event, click here.
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 

Are you looking for ways to incorporate worship into your child’s life?

We encourage you to set a place for them to worship each week.

 
 
 
 
Children’s Sunday School – on YouTube
 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
“How the Twins were Born”
on Sunday, September 27
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
“God Tugs at Rebekah’s Heart”
on Sunday, September 20
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
“A Family Changes Shape”
on Sunday, September 13
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
“God made Sarah laugh”
on Sunday, September 6
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
“Family with a Big Disagreement”
on Sunday, August 30
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 23
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 16
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 9
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 2
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 26
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 19
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 12
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 5
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 28
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 21
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 14
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 7
 
 
If you would like to receive Children’s Ministry weekly emails,
please write to Jackie Wilhelm, jwilhelm@fpchhi.org
 
 
 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
FPC’s Compassion Camp was held for two weeks,
one session for six children each week.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________
 
 

Gingerbread House Decorating Party –

Wow, did we have fun!
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
LAST SUMMER, 2019
 
Sports Camp ~ June 3- 7, 2019