Do you want your children to go to Sports Camp this summer? Scroll down below Sunday School to see the announcement.

children's bible.png

 

In-person Sunday School is back!

We are meeting in Fellowship Hall

on Sundays from 10-10:45.

For children ages 3 - 5th grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If in-person is not a fit for you,

below are Sunday School lessons

to watch at home.

Please watch the video with your children

and talk with them about the lesson.

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Sower"

on Sunday, May 9

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Gives Peter a Job"

on Sunday, May 2

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Thomas Wants to See"

on Sunday, April 25

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Mary Finds Her Friend"

on Sunday, April 18

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Memory and Surprise"

on Sunday, April 11

Click here to see the Children's Service

"The Women at the Tomb"

on Sunday, April 4

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Dies"

on Sunday, March 28

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Passover Meal"

on Sunday, March 21

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Seeing Jesus"

on Sunday, March 14

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Visits Jerusalem"

on Sunday, March 7

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"A Canaanite Woman Does Not Give Up"

on Sunday,  February 28

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Heals with Words"

on Sunday,  February 21

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Jesus Heals a Woman and a Girl"

on Sunday,  February 14

 

Click here to see the Children's Service

"Friends Who Help"

on Sunday,  February 7

Off the Bench Logo.jpg

Off the Bench Sports Camp - Summer 2021

 July 26-30

9am-12pm

for kids age 4-12 

Basketball - Cheer - Soccer and Team 4-5

 

To register

 

For more information, contact Jackie Wilhelm, 843.681.3696