Children’s Ministry
 
 
 
 

Are you looking for ways to incorporate worship into your child’s life?

We encourage you to set a place for them to worship

during our children’s worship time each week.

 

 
 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 31
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 24
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 17
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 3
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 26
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 19
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Easter Sunday, April 12 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 5 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, March 29 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, March 22
 
If you would like to receive Children’s Ministry weekly emails,
please write to Jackie Wilhelm, jwilhelm@fpchhi.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WOW update
Unfortunately, our WOW kids will not be able to performing Jonah’s Druthers Musical this spring. Ms. Beth and I are still working on best solutions to this. It is our intention to let all cast members still have the option of playing their parts, but until we know more about best practices moving forward, we are unable to give you a definitive plan at this time.
 
 
 
_________________________________________________________________________________
 
SIGN UP NOW for Summer Camp
June 29 – July 2
9 a.m. – Noon
$40…to register, CLICK HERE
For more info…contact jwilhelm@fpchhi.org 
 
______________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
Sign up now!
Click here to register.
 
______________________________________________________________________________
 
 

Gingerbread House Decorating Party –

Wow, did we have fun!
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
LAST SUMMER, 2019
 
Sports Camp ~ June 3- 7, 2019