Children’s Ministry
 
Due to COVID-19, we are not currently worshiping in our sanctuary.
We hope you will join us each week for our pre-recorded Worship Service
(on YouTube) and Children’s Sunday School. Scroll down for the Sunday School link…
 
 
 
 

Are you looking for ways to incorporate worship into your child’s life?

We encourage you to set a place for them to worship each week.

 
 
 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 9
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, August 2
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 26
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 19
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 12
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, July 5
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 28
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 21
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 14
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, June 7
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 31
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 24
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 17
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, May 3
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 26
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 19
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Easter Sunday, April 12 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, April 5 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, March 29 
 
Click here to see the Children’s Service
on Sunday, March 22
 
If you would like to receive Children’s Ministry weekly emails,
please write to Jackie Wilhelm, jwilhelm@fpchhi.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________
 
 

Gingerbread House Decorating Party –

Wow, did we have fun!
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
LAST SUMMER, 2019
 
Sports Camp ~ June 3- 7, 2019