Current Members of Session

The session shall have the responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness. As it leads and guides the witness of the congregation, the session shall keep before it the marks of the Church, the notes by which Presbyterian and Reformed congregations have identified themselves throughout history and the six Great Ends of the Church. (Book of Order 2015-2017)
Class of 2020
Bob Bird
Hank Bourgaux
Henry Brown
Michelle Green
Jodi Gregg Krivda
Dale Peters
Dave Pollock
Brian Thoreson
Bob Wallhaus
Class of 2021
Joe Black
Betty Bush
Amy Cross
John Geisler
Kirk Glenn
Bob Gluszik
Juliana Kim
Betsy Roll
Jennifer Walter
Class of 2022
Ellie Dagle
Mark Garrette
Paul Gibson
Frederick Hack
Gretta Sencevicky
John Simpson
Tony Sundling
Jane Upshaw
Dick Wiles


Current Board of Deacons

The role of the deacon is set in scripture as one of compassion, witness and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless. Persons of spiritual character, honest repute, exemplary lives, brotherly and sisterly love, sincere compassion and sound judgement should be chosen for this ministry. (Book of Order 2015-2017)
Our congregation takes great pride in being caring and compassionate in our outreach to members and friends when they are in crisis, hospitalized, grieving or simply in need of a helping hand with the love of Jesus.
Class of 2020
Jane Carnahan
Wade Close
Anne McClintock
Sue Myers
Charlene Riikonen
Karen Smith
Robin Swift
Class of 2021
Frances Ferrene
Dave Hair
Linda Holmes
Carolyn Robinson
Mike Shinn
Ann Shippy
Michele Wilson
Class of 2022
Mary Jo Bird
Roberta Foss
John Hallquist
Caroline Johnson
Carol Lyle
Jan Stroh
Jean Vahey